Home Sport Delhi Capital 2020 Team Squad

Delhi Capital 2020 Team Squad

by Kaveri Yadav
0 comment 2 minutes read

Ye hai Nayi Dilli!

Hanuma Vihari, Jalaj Saxena, Manjot Kalra, Ankush Bains, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayappa, Chris Morris, Colin Ingram, and Colin Munrowere droped out of the team for IPL 2020. Instead, Jason Roy, Chris Woakes, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer, Mohit Sharma, Tushar Deshpande, Marcus Stoinis, and Lalit Yadav were added to the team in the IPL Auction. Due to certain reasons, Jason Roy was replaced by Daniel Sams and Chris Woakes was replaced by Anrich Nortje. Ryan Harris, the new Bowling Coaxh was also welcomed.

Delhi Capitals, the only team that has never played the IPL final. They are an amalgamation of some young players and some highly experienced ones. It is only after IPL 2020 will we come to know if the Delhi Capitals can make it to the finals or not.

The team is all set to prove their worth. The practice sessions are on and the spirits are high. It will be a delight to see the ‘Nayi dilli’.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

About Us

Engaging content across diverse genres, from the latest in fashion and lifestyle to technology and travel, we offer something for every curious mind!

Update Required Flash plugin

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.